Jiyan Foundation for Human Rights

Jiyan Foundation for Human Rights Logo
 
Jiyan Foundation for Human Rights

Donate Directly to JIYAN FOUNDATION FOR HUMAN RIGHTS

Support DOGOOD.global

Established Since: 2007
Registration: Currently in the process of obtaining 501c(3) Charitable Status in the United States.
Areas of Focus: In Iraq and Syria;

  • Support survivors of human rights violations
  • Defend fundamental freedoms
  • Promote democratic values
Location:
  • Germany: Koenigin-Elisabeth-Strasse 7, Berlin, 14059, Germany. Phone: 0049 30 26 57 93 80,Email: info@jiyan-foundation.org
  • Head Quarters: Erbil, Iraq: 104 Zaniary Quarter – Area 26 – House 4, (across from Safi Hirani roundabout), Erbil, Iraq, Kurdistan-Iraq. Phone: 00964 750 8920079, Email: erbil@jiyan-foundation.org
  • Kirkuk, Iraq: Rahimawa (next to Rahimawa Police Station), Ali Mardan Street, Kirkuk, Iraq. Phone: 00964 770 9361514 , 00964 748 1107144, Email: kirkuk@jiyan-foundation.org
  • Sulaymaniyah, Iraq: 126 Zargata Quarter – 9/79, Sulaymaniyah, Iraq, Kurdistan-Iraq. Phone: 00964 771 0136137 , 00964 533 184738, Email: sulaymaniyahl@jiyan-foundation.org
  • Chamchamal, Iraq: Shoresh Piryady (next to Shoresh industrial area) Chamchamal, Iraq, Kurdistan-Iraq. Phone: 00964 770 0353322, Email: chamchamal@jiyan-foundation.org
  • Halabja, Iraq: Farmanbaran Quarter (next to PDK Branch 12)
    Halabja, Iraq, Kurdistan-Iraq. Phone: 00964 770 6833041 , 00964 770 0574434 (Mobile Health Team), Email: halabja@jiyan-foundation.org
  • Duhok, Iraq: Malta, Wargah Str., House Z25 / 43/2, (old branch of the passport authority), Duhok, Iraq, Kurdistan-Iraq. Phone: 00964 750 7375111, Email: duhok@jiyan-foundation.org
  • Nineveh, Iraq: Mar Qardakh Quarter, Alqosh, Iraq, Kurdistan Iraq. Phone: 00964 750 6677880, Email: nineveh@jiyan-foundation.org
  • Mosul, Iraq: Hay Alzirai Road, across from Larina Supermarket (Next to Mosul Grand Mosque), Mosul, Iraq. Phone: 00964 772 761 79 79 , 00964 750 761 79 79, Email: info@jiyan-foundation.org
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Facebook Messenger
Website: Jiyan Foundation for Human Rights
Social:
Reviews / Profiles:

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.